Staff Directory

General Information

Naper Settlement
523 S. Webster Street
Naperville, IL 60540

Phone: 630.420.6010
Fax: 630.305.4044
General Email Inquiries
Volunteer Information
Wedding Services Information

Business Hours

8:30 AM-4:30 PM

Name Title Phone Number
Executive Office    
Rena Tamayo-Calabrese President & CEO 630.305.5251
Harriet Pistorio Chief Operating Officer 630.305.5257
Donna Sack Vice President, Chief Program Officer 630.420.6776
Kim Grazulis Administrative Specialist 630.420.6011
Buildings & Grounds Department    
Sharon Bennett Hinkle Senior Team Leader of Buildings & Grounds 630.420.4111
Rudy Nocon Buildings & Grounds Team Leader 630.514.8513
Curatorial Department    

Director of Curatorial & Exhibits 630.305.5253
Louise Howard Curator of Collections 630.420.6014
Andrea Field Curator of Research 630.305.5259
Sarah Buhlig Registrar 630.548.1115
Finance Department    
Director of Finance 630.420.6771
Ashley Amanti Financial Specialist I 630.305.5258
Tiana Jones Finance/HR Specialist 630.305.7063
Adison Glick Special Events Team Leader 630.420.6773
Melissa Katchen Special Events Coordinator 630.305.5254
Myra Ramos Corporate Relations & Sponsorship Team Leader 630.305.7048
Learning Experiences Department    
Jeanne Schultz Angel Director of Learning Experiences 630.305.5252
Jackie Maronic Learning Experiences Team Leader 630.420.6015
Cindy Lackore Learning Experiences Team Leader 630.420.6778
Joseph Calderone Museum Educator 630.305.5557
Rachel Christian Museum Educator 630.305.5557
Emily Dattilo Museum Educator 630.305.5557
Emily Durkin Museum Educator 630.305.5557
Ernie Klapmeier Museum Educator 630.305.5557
Erin Newman Museum Educator 630.305.5557
Colleen Stanek Museum Educator 630.305.5557
Andrea Wisniewski Museum Educator 630.305.5557
Skyler Wurst Museum Educator 630.305.5557
Marketing Department    
Brittany Tepper Director of Marketing 630.420.6017
Abbey Bobzin Communications Team Leader 630.305.5250
Tony Sanders Design & Marketing Team Leader 630.305.6230
Organizational Resources Department    
Bridget McCarthy Senior Organizational Resources Team Leader 630.305.5256
Patty Paterek Guest Services Team Leader 630.420.4161
Terri Cooke Guest Services Representative 630.420.6104
Nina Kay Guest Services Representative 630.420.6691
Alaina Osslund Guest Services Representative 630.420.6012